2015 CFDA Awards: All the Standout Looks

With a VIP guest list (Amanda Seyfried, Diane Kruger, and Kim Kardashian—to name a few), a laugh-out-loud host (The Late Late Show’s James Corden), and fashion’s elite designers, the 2015 CFDA Awards were a memorable event. Here, a nod to the night’s best dressed attendees! Keep reading for our red carpet recap.

CFDA Winners: 
Womenswear Designer of the Year: Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen of The Row
Menswear Designer of the Year: Tom Ford
Accessory Designer of the Year: Tabitha Simmons 
Fashion Icon Award: Pharrell Williams
Swarovski Award for Womenswear: Rosie Assoulin
Swarovski Award for Menswear: Shayne Oliver of Hood by Air
Swarovski Award for Accessory Design: Rachel Mansur and Floriana Gavriel of Mansur Gavriel
Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Betsey Johnson
Founders Award in Honour of Eleanor Lambert: Millard "Mickey" Drexler, Chairman and CEO of J.Crew Group, Inc.
Media Award: Kevin Systrom of Instagram

International Award: Maria Grazia Chiuri and Pierpaolo Piccioli of Valentino